Thursday, 26 May 2011

Three Deacons for the Ordinariate Soon to Become Priests

Bishop Kieran with 3 Deacons and Mgr Keith Newton
On 4 May 2011, Bishop Kieran ordained to the Diaconate three members of the Ordinariate of Our Lady of Walsingham in Arundel Cathedral.  Pictured from left to right are: Deacon Geoffrey Cook, Deacon Neil Chatfield, Bishop Kieran, Deacon Ronald Robinson and Mgr Keith Newton (the ordinary of the ordinariate).

The three Deacons will be ordained Priests by Bishop Kieran on Friday 17 June at 7.30pm in Arundel Cathedral.

No comments:

Post a Comment